Indiana African American Genealogy Group
 Indiana African American Genealogy Group 

Membership Committee

Melanie Jacobs

E-Mail:

Membership@iaagg.org

Newsletter Committee

Doris Fields

E-mail:

Newsletter@iaagg.org

Nominating Committee

Mildred Thornton

E-mail:

nominations@iaagg.org

Program Committee 

Carol Wood

E-mail: Programs@iaagg.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Relations Committee 

Dawn Evans-Casey

E-Mail: Publicrelations@iaagg.org

 

 

Research/Education Committee  E-Mail ResearchEducation@iaagg.org

 

 

Technology Committee

Pam Hardy

E-mail:

Technology@iaagg.org

Historian

Hollis Thomas

E-mail:

Historian@iaagg.org

 

Webmaster

Patricia Morgan

E-mail webmaster@iaagg.org

IAAGG is a 501 (c) (3) Not For Profit Organization

PayPal Acceptance Mark
Print Print | Sitemap
© Indiana African American Genealogy Group
Contact Webmaster at Webmaster@iaagg.org