Membership Committee

Charles Casey

 

E-Mail:

Membership@iaagg.org

Newsletter Committee

Carretha Hale

 

E-mail:

Newsletter@iaagg.org

Program Committee 

Michael Chisley

 

E-mail: Programs@iaagg.org 

 

 

 

Public Relations Committee 

Tina Jackson

E-Mail: Publicrelations@iaagg.org

 

 

Research/Education Committee  

Denise Chisley

 

E-Mail ResearchEducation@iaagg.org

 

 

Website Committee

Michelle Wright

 

E-mail:

Technology@iaagg.org

IAAGG is a 501(c)(3) Not For Profit Organization

PayPal Acceptance Mark
Print Print | Sitemap
© Indiana African American Genealogy Group
Contact Webmaster at Webmaster@iaagg.org