Membership Committee

Marva Crews

 

Email: Membership@iaagg.org

Newsletter Committee

Carretha Hale

 

Email: Newsletter@iaagg.org

Program Committee 

Michael Chisley

 

Email: Programs@iaagg.org

Public Relations Committee 

Tina Jackson

 

Email: PublicRelations@iaagg.org

 

Research/Education Committee  

Denise Chisley

 

Email: ResearchEducation@iaagg.org

 

 

Website Committee

Michelle Wright

 

Email: Technology@iaagg.org

Nominating Committee

Pam Griffin

 

Email: Nominations@iaagg.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Indiana African American Genealogy Group
Contact Webmaster at Webmaster@iaagg.org